• 360° IT Lifecycle Services


    STAGING • ROLLOUT • WIPING • REMARKETING • RECYCLING

    swissremarketing-ISO_9001
    swissremarketing-IISO_14001
    swissremarketing-IOHSAS_2018
    swissremarketing-iso_27001

The leading platform for your IT hardware

Swiss Remarketing Limited is the leading service provider in Switzerland for the entire life cycle of your IT hardware. We specialise in multi-vendor deployment/installation (incl. software staging), exchange/rollout, as well as return, secure and certified data erasure (wiping), refurbishing and remarketing of used IT equipment. All these services are rendered and handled directly by us.

Up to 100,000 items of IT equipment a year pass through our 3,000 square metre facility. We use the latest tools and continually improve our processes so that our experienced and skilled staff can perform the tasks entrusted to us economically, on time, and in an environmentally sound way. Both our infrastructure and our employees meet the strict criteria of the Federal Act on Measures to Safeguard National Security BWIS and the Ordinance on Personal Security Screening PSPV. In addition, we are certified according to the standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 (ISO 27001 in introduction stage). Our seamless security precautions guarantee one hundred percent data integrity during every phase of your IT equipment’s life cycle. We place great emphasis throughout on quality, security, data privacy and anonymisation.

360 IT Lifecycle Services

Our offering targets small and large businesses, hardware manufacturers, IT service providers and leasing firms. You can draw on our services individually or take advantage of our customised total solutions.

++ News ++

06.12.2017   Management succession at Swiss Remarketing Limited

André Wirth take the role of CEO
Document available in German here.

Our references

Here are some examples from our client portfolio. If you are interested in our services, we would be pleased to give you more detailed information about our references in person.

Avectris AG

Avectris AG (former Axpo Informatik AG) is a field-tested IT service provider for SMEs and is a full-service provider for its customers in the areas of development, implementation and operation of business services, applications and IT infrastructures.

Nestlé

Nestlé was founded in Switzerland in 1866 and is now the largest food company in the world. Nestlé strives to be the recognised number one in nutrition, health and wellness worldwide.

Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation BIT

The Federal Office of Information Technology, Systems and Telecommunication (FOITT) is one of the internal ICT service providers in the Federal Administration. It supports the administration by developing and providing efficient, secure, user and public-friendly IT solutions.

Kundenreferenz_Post3

Swiss Post is a diversified Group that operates in four markets. Its three subsidiaries Post CH Ltd, PostFinance Ltd and PostBus Switzerland Ltd provide high-quality, marketable and innovative services, and make every effort to satisfy the high expectations of their customers.

«Our aim is to create space for customers’ own IT core competences by taking care of the entire life cycle management for their IT hardware.» André Wirth, CEO

Our range of services

Our offering covers every service associated with the life cycle of your IT hardware – providing, provisioning (software staging), installation, replacement/relocation (IMAC/R/D), repairs (break-fix), as well as return, data erasure, anonymisation, refurbishment or disposal.

We provide all these services while carefully considering the environmental and economic aspects. Our customizable infrastructure together with experienced, conscientious, flexible and skilled staff ensure that we meet all of your requirements at all times, irrespective of whether you choose our 360-degree offering or individual services.

«With us, you can expect best service at best market rates.» Herbert Boy Arcilla, CSO

Storage logistics, staging, rollout

Staging

We have a modern equipment infrastructure, a ground-breaking IT platform and flexible storage for every category of IT product. That enables Swiss Remarketing to cover all logistics activities at every point along the flow of goods. That includes taking care of planning and inventory, relocation to new premises, transport and secure storage (quarantine storage).

Our modern, efficient and secure staging infrastructure is available around the clock for software ‘fuelling’ and provisioning of your IT hardware (fat/thin clients, etc.). Our staging area has a fibre-optic link and over 400 staging stations, which means we can also handle bulk rollouts. In addition, we have four customer-dedicated staging areas available for short or long term rental. These premises are all secured by an electronic access system. There is of course video surveillance and an alarm system as well.

In addition, our flexible, motivated and skilled staff are always available for on-site, new installations or for the replacement of existing IT infrastructure. We can handle a subset of rollout activities on your behalf, for example, warehousing, equipment assembly, staging, on-site exchange and data erasure. Alternatively, we can also organise an entire rollout for you including management and planning – whether you want to replace just a few devices or thousands. The same security precautions used in data erasure also apply to our infrastructure and personnel (PSPV). We work safely and securely along process-based lines, and are ISO certified.

Data erasure (wiping, destruction of storage media)

wiping

For data privacy reasons, IT hardware destined for use elsewhere in your company, remarketing to third parties, donation or disposal must first of all be carefully anonymised. The data wiping process irretrievably erases the information still present on storage media (SSD as well).

Swiss Remarketing decommissions and transports your IT equipment in specially secured and sealed transport boxes. Before that, the equipment is inventoried so that the contents of each box is always clear. For transportation, we use vehicles with GPS tracking and real-time data transmission, allowing us to monitor and log the location and route being taken by your hardware. On arrival at our secure facility, the contents are checked and then immediately fed into the data erasure process. Secure intermediate storage is also possible on request (quarantine storage).

Data storage media is processed using recognised and certified professional tools from Blancco Technology Group – the market reference in this segment and one of the only companies who owns an patented-registered method to wipe SSD media. Equipment is anonymised at the same time, making it impossible to deduce its original place of deployment. Data storage media that does not complete the erasure process with 100 percent success is immediately physically destroyed in a shredder facility. If you wish, the same processing can also be carried out locally at your premises.

With us, security and data privacy are given the highest priority throughout the process. As the leading service provider for IT Asset Disposition ITAD, Swiss Remarketing guarantees the highest security precautions to protect your data using rigorous processes, the strictest security standards and PSPV-screened personnel. We guarantee that data has been completely and irretrievably erased and issue corresponding certificates of deletion/destruction. All this is carried out in in accordance with legal requirements and is ISO certified with seamless documentation for each item of equipment.

After that, we take care of refurbishing and sales on your behalf, as well as donations (remarketing) or proper disposal.

«We are convinced: nowhere else will your data be so securely erased. Seeing our infrastructure and assessing our processes will convince you, too.» André Wirth, CEO

Blancco Technology Group

Swiss Remarketing Limited is a ITAD Silver Partner of Blancco Technology Group and employs the latest data erasure tools from Blancco.

Remarketing

Looking for solutions for your end-of-life IT hardware?

As the leading service provider for IT Asset Disposition ITAD and as a certified Microsoft Authorized Refurbisher, Swiss Remarketing provides you with a professional platform for reusing your end-of-life IT hardware – whether that be divestment to employees, school or charity donations, or simply selling it on. We have the right solution for you, which will not put pressure on your own infrastructure. With our national and international trade links, we strive for maximum revenue from your end-of-life IT hardware.

Microsoft Authorized Refurbisher

Looking for used IT hardware?

Many computer users are no longer willing to keep pace with every step of rapid and costly technological development. Previous-generation equipment is perfectly adequate for many applications. And if that relieves the budget too, it only adds to the joy of computer technology. Dealers also know that used equipment, well-maintained and tested, makes an attractive supplement to their existing selection of new PCs and peripherals.

Our range extends from mint-condition PCs and laptops to previous-generation peripheral equipment.

Every item on offer has one thing in common: all data from the previous owner has been irretrievably erased by us. After completing that process, used equipment is then fully tested, cleaned, and stripped of any identification relating to its former use. We only sell equipment that is in perfect technical order and we provide a performance guarantee.

Private users, dealers and companies with employee sales program

will find a selection of used IT equipment in our web shop – cleaned, in excellent condition with guarantee and support, at great prices:

Auctionline

Click the logo to access our shop.

Bulk buyers, such as brokers and distributors (sale by palette-load),

are welcome to call +41 56 201 46 82 or send an e-mail to sales@swissremarketing.com, since our offers of used IT equipment change daily.

Recycling

Recycling

IT hardware that is no longer functional and cannot be repaired at a reasonable cost has to be disposed of. Swiss Remarketing cooperates with certified recycling companies to ensure all equipment taken out of service is disposed of in accordance with environmental and legal requirements.

Swico Recycling

Swiss Remarketing Limited is a member of Swico Recycling.

«Last year alone, we sent more than 25 tons of no longer reusable hardware for final disposal and thus made a modest, but not to be underestimated, contribution to protecting the environment.» André Wirth, CEO

Our online services

Swiss Remarketing provides several cloud applications where customers can readily place orders and access information. Access codes are needed to make use of the following online services.

Pick up/transport order
Our application for entering and issuing pick up/transport orders:

Login

Audit Information System AIS
You can find full information on IT equipment returned to us in the Audit Information System. Here you can view and prepare test results, erasure certificates, etc. and export them in various formats:

Login

Inventory Management System IMS
Our application for managing your stock/inventory, order placement, etc.:

Login

About us

Swiss Remarketing Limited, with its headquarters in Dottikon in the canton of Aargau, is a Swiss joint stock company registered under the number CHE-105.517.529. It was formed from a management buy-out of COS Remarketing (Schweiz) Limited, a company founded in 2000, by the present Chairman Michel Sautter in 2005. From 2010 onwards, we invested heavily in rollout activities; this area of service now accounts for around two thirds of our revenue.

«Our experienced, conscientious and flexible team ensures that we meet all your requirements at all times.» Michel Sautter, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Our mission


Generating superior added value for our customers, employees and business partners with our

360 IT Lifecycle Services

Swiss Remarketing Limited has its roots in IT Asset Disposition ITAD: since 2000, we have been erasing data (wiping), buying and selling, or disposing of used IT hardware (remarketing). From 2005, we expanded our offering to include preparation and installation of new IT hardware (rollout).

As Switzerland’s leading platform for IT hardware services, Swiss Remarketing is positioned as a highly capable specialist for rolling out new devices and remarketing used ones. The comprehensive services we provide help to save costs and resources while also assuring optimal data privacy and process efficiency.

We aim to create space for customers’ own IT core competences by taking care of the entire life cycle management for their IT hardware. Our focus on IT hardware management offers customers the opportunity to outsource a self-contained area of IT, risk-free and cost-efficiently, without entering into any new dependencies.

As an ISO-certified company, we have an in-depth understanding of complex logistical processes. Our high level of automation, seamless security precautions and utterly trustworthy employees ensure one hundred percent data integrity over the entire IT life cycle.

We operate with an eye to long-term success, continually optimising our processes and services. We provide high-grade services to match market and customer needs.

Our management principle is based on respect for people and development opportunities for our employees.

Our employees are both the heart of the company and its strength. Their characteristics are loyalty, acceptance, sound knowledge and a high level of commitment. We are committed to freedom of opinion and an atmosphere of trust and mutual appreciation.

We provide optimal conditions for our employees with regard to their health and safety. For quality control, we use the international standard OHSAS 18001 as well as the ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 standards (ISO 27001 in introduction stage).

Our customers are at the centre of our thoughts and actions. We have a flexible approach to accepting challenges and meet our customers’ needs competently and professionally.

Business ethics, both outside and inside the company, are extremely important to us and we are committed to uncompromising integrity. Discretion is guaranteed under all circumstances. 

We are safety-oriented in our daily work, and pay attention to the careful use of resources and our environment.

Environmental management

Unsere Umweltpolitik

Awareness of the threat to natural resources has sparked a change of values in our society. This has led to the introduction of numerous legal regulations and technical standards for the protection of the environment. Environmental management is therefore now a duty for us, and we have integrated it as an ongoing and permanent process within our company. In order to meet requirements, we operate an environmental management system (EMS) in accordance with the ISO 14001 standard. These are its objectives:

  • Gain recognition among customers, employees and authorities and also the public
  • Achieve greater effectiveness and cost reductions
  • Relieve management through greater legal certainty
  • Document clear responsibilities
  • Encourage the development and enhancement of other management systems
  • Define rules for continuous further development
  • Foster the corporate culture.

Our Management

Management at Swiss Remarketing Limited makes every effort to meet your needs as a customer. Our executives are highly trained, upright individuals with wide ranging experience from various fields.

André Wirth, Chief Executive Officer

André Wirth

Having completed my basic technical training, I joined the IT sector 30 years ago. I continued my professional development with an MBA in Zurich and Boston (USA), as well as undertaking extensive training in strategic management and security/risk management. From 2008 to 2015, I was CIO of Swiss Life Select and before that spent twelve years as IT manager at Deloitte Switzerland. With my experience, I can well gauge the expectations of our customers and develop optimal solutions with them.

Herbert Boy Arcilla, Chief Sales Officer

After basic and further education at the HSG Institute of Retail Management (University of St. Gallen) in Sales Management, I gained varied and long-standing experience in IT hardware (server/client), software security sales and as a branch head. For more than 30 years, the focus of my actions has been customers and their needs, allowing us to work together to find a customer-driven solution.

Michel Sautter, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Michel Sautter

Having graduated as a watchmaker from the Ecole d’Horlogerie de Genève (dip. E.T.S.) I have a good feel for details. I acquired management skills through extensive further training. As co-owner of Swiss Remarketing Limited, it is my personal wish that you are more than satisfied with every service we provide. More information about me may be found on my LinkedIn page.

Kurt Früh, Member of the Board of Directors

I completed a commercial apprenticeship and then a degree in business economics at the University of St. Gallen. My professional experience includes running an IT wholesale company for eleven years, followed by fourteen years as CEO and Chairman of a listed Swiss company in the IT industry. Since 2000, I have been using my skills, experience and personal network supporting Swiss Remarketing Limited. More information about me may be found on my Xing page.

Oskar Oberholzer, Member of the Board of Directors

With 24 years’ fiduciary experience as owner-operator of FERBA Treuhand Limited, I have been supporting the management of Swiss Remarketing Limited in all financial matters since 2010. For me, a sense of duty and punctuality are fundamental requirements to conscientiously perform my tasks.

Contact & location map


Swiss Remarketing Limited
Bahnhofstrasse 66
CH-5605 Dottikon

Tel. +41 56 201 46 70


Our official opening hours are: Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Outside these hours, we can be reached by voice mail or e-mail. When a message arrives, we deal with it as quickly as possible.

We are 30 minutes away from Zurich by train, or 60 minutes from Bern. Our premises are just 250 meters from Dottikon-Dintikon train station. If you are arriving by car, you can park right in front of Swiss Remarketing Limited's headquarters.

GPS coordinates: 447°22'33.2"N 8°13'58.7"E

• 360° IT Lifecycle Services


    STAGING • ROLLOUT • WIPING • REMARKETING

Führende Plattform für Ihre IT-Hardware

Die Swiss Remarketing AG ist der führende Schweizer Dienstleister für den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer IT-Hardware. Wir sind spezialisiert auf herstellerunabhängige Bereitstellung, Software-Installation (Staging) und Austausch (Rollout) von Hardware sowie Rücknahme, sichere und zertifizierte Datenlöschung (Wiping), Wiederaufbereitung und Vermarktung von gebrauchten IT-Geräten (Remarketing). Alle Leistungen werden direkt von uns erbracht bzw. erledigt.

Auf ca. 3’000 Quadratmetern verarbeiten wir jährlich bis zu 100’000 IT-Geräte. Dabei setzen wir modernste Werkzeuge ein und verbessern unsere Prozesse kontinuierlich so, dass unser erfahrenes Fachpersonal alle uns anvertrauten Aufgaben wirtschaftlich, umwelt- und termingerecht erledigen kann. Unsere Infrastruktur und Beschäftigten erfüllen die strengen Kriterien des Bundesgesetzes über Massnahmen zur Wahrung der inneren Sicherheit BWIS und der Verordnung über die Personensicherheitsprüfungen PSPV. Ausserdem sind wir zertifiziert nach ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und OHSAS 18001. Mit lückenlosen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen gewährleisten wir hundertprozentige Datenintegrität in sämtlichen Phasen des Lebenszyklus Ihrer IT-Geräte. Bei all dem legen wir grössten Wert auf Qualität, Sicherheit, Datenschutz und Anonymisierung.

360 IT Lifecycle Services

Unser Angebot richtet sich an kleine wie grosse Unternehmen, Hardware-Hersteller, IT-Dienstleister und Leasinggesellschaften. Sie können unsere Dienstleistungen einzeln in Anspruch nehmen oder auf individuell gestaltete Komplettlösungen zurückgreifen.

Unsere Referenzen

Hier ein kleiner Auszug aus unserem Kundenportfolio. Wenn Sie sich für unsere Dienstleistungen interessieren, geben wir Ihnen gerne persönlich nähere Informationen über unsere Referenzen.

Avectris AG

Die Avectris AG (ehem. Axpo Informatik AG) ist ein praxiserprobter IT-Dienstleister für den Mittelstand und agiert für ihre Kunden als Full Service Provider für Entwicklung, Implementation und Betrieb von Business Services, Applikationen und IT-Infrastrukturen.

Nestlé

Nestlé wurde 1866 in der Schweiz gegründet und ist heute der grösste Lebensmittelhersteller der Welt. Nestlé möchte weltweit die anerkannte Nummer eins in Ernährung, Gesundheit und Wellness sein.

Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation BIT

Das Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation (BIT) ist einer der internen IKT-Leistungserbringer der Bundesverwaltung. Es unterstützt die Verwaltung, mittels Informatik wirtschaftliche, sichere, benutzer- und bürgerfreundliche Lösungen zu entwickeln und einzusetzen.

Die Post

Die Schweizerische Post ist ein Mischkonzern, der in vier Märkten tätig ist. Ihre drei Konzerngesellschaften Post CH AG, PostFinance AG und PostAuto Schweiz AG erbringen hochstehende, marktfähige und innovative Dienstleistungen und setzen alles daran, die hohen Erwartungen ihrer Kunden zu erfüllen.

«Unseren Kunden möchten wir Raum für die eigenen IT-Kernkompetenzen schaffen, indem wir das gesamte Lebenszyklus-Management für ihre IT-Hardware übernehmen.» Michel Sautter, CEO

Unsere Leistungspalette

Mit unserem Angebotsspektrum decken wir sämtliche Dienstleistungen im Lebenszyklus Ihrer IT-Hardware ab – Bereitstellung, Softwarebetankung (Staging), Installation, Austausch/Umzug (IMAC/R/D), Reparaturen (Break-Fix) ebenso wie Rücknahme, Datenlöschung, Anonymisierung, Wiederaufbereitung oder Entsorgung.

Alle diese Leistungen werden unter sorgfältiger Berücksichtigung von ökologischen und wirtschaftlichen Aspekten erbracht. Unsere individuell anpassbare Infrastruktur sowie erfahrenes, pflichtbewusstes und flexibles Fachpersonal gewährleisten, dass wir allen Ihren Anforderungen jederzeit gerecht werden – unabhängig davon, ob Sie unseren 360-Grad-Service oder nur einzelne Leistungen nutzen möchten.

«Bei uns dürfen Sie beste Leistungen zu besten Marktkonditionen erwarten.» Markus Bolt, CSO

Lagerlogistik, Staging, Rollout

Staging

Wir verfügen über moderne Infrastrukturanlagen, eine wegweisende Informatikplattform und flexibel einsetzbare Lagersysteme für jede IT-Produktgattung. Dadurch kann Swiss Remarketing alle anfallenden logistischen Aktivitäten entlang des Warenflusses abdecken. Unter anderem übernehmen wir Planung und Inventarisierung, Umzüge in neue Gebäude sowie Transport und sichere Lagerung (Quarantänelagerung).

Unsere moderne, sichere und leistungsfähige Staging-Infrastruktur ist rund um die Uhr für die „Betankung” und das Bereitstellen Ihrer IT-Hardware (Fat-/Thin-Clients etc.) einsatzbereit. Unser Staging-Bereich verfügt über eine Glasfaseranbindung und 400 Staging-Plätze, so dass wir auch Massen-Rollouts abdecken können. Zusätzlich bieten wir vier kundendedizierte Staging-Bereiche, die kurz- oder langfristig angemietet werden könnten. Alle diese Räumlichkeiten sind mit einem elektronischen Zutrittssystem gesichert. Videoüberwachung und Alarmanlage gehören selbstverständlich dazu.

Darüber hinaus steht unser flexibles und motiviertes Fachpersonal jederzeit für die Neuinstallation oder den Austausch bestehender IT-Infrastruktur vor Ort zur Verfügung. Wir übernehmen für Sie Teile der Rollout-Aktivitäten wie zum Beispiel Lagerung, Konfektionierung, Staging, Vor-Ort-Austausch und Datenlöschung. Alternativ können wir auch den gesamten Rollout inkl. Management und Planung für Sie organisieren – unabhängig davon, ob Sie nur einige wenige oder tausende Geräte austauschen wollen. Dabei gelten die gleichen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen für Infrastruktur und Personal (PSPV) wie bei der Datenlöschung. Wir arbeiten sicher, prozessorientiert und ISO-zertifiziert.

Datenlöschung (Wiping, Datenträgervernichtung)

wiping

IT-Hardware, die an anderer Stelle in Ihrem Unternehmen eingesetzt, an Dritte wiedervermarktet, gespendet oder der Entsorgung zugeführt werden soll, muss aus Datenschutzgründen zunächst sorgfältig anonymisiert werden. Mit dem so genannten „Data Wiping Process“ werden auf Datenträgern (einschliesslich SSD) noch vorhandene Daten unwiederbringlich gelöscht.

Swiss Remarketing dekommissioniert und transportiert Ihre IT-Geräte in speziell gesicherten und plombierten Transportboxen. Vorher werden die Geräte inventarisiert, so dass jederzeit nachvollziehbar ist, was sich in den einzelnen Boxen befindet. Für den Transport nutzen wir Fahrzeuge mit GPS-Ortung und Realtime-Datenübermittlung, so dass wir den Standort und Fahrweg Ihrer Hardware überwachen und protokollieren können. Nach dem Eintreffen in unserer gesicherten Infrastruktur wird der Inhalt geprüft und dann umgehend dem Datenlöschungsprozess zugeführt; falls gewünscht, ist zunächst auch eine sichere Einlagerung möglich (Quarantänelagerung).

Die Bearbeitung der Datenträger erfolgt mit anerkannten und zertifizierten Profi-Werkzeugen der Blancco Technology Group – der Marktreferenz in diesem Bereich und mit patentiertes SSD-Löschverfahren. Gleichzeitig werden die Geräte so anonymisiert, dass unmöglich nachvollzogen werden kann, wo sie ursprünglich im Einsatz waren. Datenträger, die den Löschprozess nicht zu 100 Prozent erfolgreich absolviert haben, werden in einer Shredder-Anlage umgehend physisch vernichtet. Dieselbe Bearbeitung ist, wenn gewünscht, auch bei Ihnen vor Ort möglich.

Sicherheit und Datenschutz geniessen bei uns während des gesamten Prozesses höchste Priorität. Als führender Dienstleister für die so genannte IT Asset Disposition ITAD gewährleistet Swiss Remarketing mit rigiden Prozessen, strengsten Sicherheitsstandards und PSPV-geprüftem Personal, dass Ihre Daten jederzeit mit höchsten Sicherheitsvorkehrungen geschützt sind. Wir garantieren, dass alle Daten unwiederbringlich gelöscht sind, und stellen Lösch- bzw. Vernichtungszertifikate darüber aus. All dies erfolgt gesetzeskonform und ISO-zertifiziert und wird für jedes Gerät nahtlos dokumentiert.

Anschliessend übernehmen wir für Sie Wiederaufbereitung und Verkauf ebenso wie Donationen (Remarketing) oder die fachgerechte Entsorgung.

«Wir sind überzeugt: Ihre Daten werden nirgendwo so sicher gelöscht wie bei uns. Eine Besichtigung unserer Infrastruktur und eine Begutachtung unserer Prozesse werden auch Sie überzeugen.» André Wirth, COO

ITAD Silver Partner

Die Swiss Remarketing AG ist ITAD Silver Partner der Blancco Technology Group und setzt deren aktuellste Werkzeuge für das Löschen von Daten ein.

Remarketing

Sie suchen nach Lösungen für Ihre ausgediente IT-Hardware

Als führender Dienstleister für die so genannte IT Asset Disposition ITAD und zertifizierter Microsoft Authorized Refurbisher bietet Swiss Remarketing Ihnen eine professionelle Plattform für die Weiterverwendung Ihrer ausgedienten IT-Hardware – unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese an Ihre Mitarbeitenden veräussern, an gemeinnützige Organisationen oder Schulen etc. spenden oder einfach verkaufen möchten. Wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie, ohne dass Ihre eigene Struktur belastet wird. Mit unseren nationalen und internationalen Handelsverbindungen streben wir den höchsten Erlös für Ihre ausgediente IT-Hardware an.

Microsoft Authorized Refurbisher

Sie suchen nach gebrauchter IT-Hardware

Viele Computer-Nutzer sind nicht mehr bereit, jeden Schritt der rasanten und kostspieligen technischen Entwicklung mitzumachen. Für viele Anwendungen reichen Geräte der letzten Generation völlig aus. Und wenn damit gleichzeitig das Budget entlastet werden kann, ist die Freude an der Computer-Technik umso grösser. Auch Fachhändler wissen, dass gepflegte und geprüfte Occasionsgeräte eine attraktive Ergänzung zum bestehenden Sortiment an neuen PCs und Peripheriegeräten darstellen.

Unser Angebotsspektrum reicht von neuwertigen PCs und Laptops bis hin zu Peripheriegeräten der letzten Generation.

Alle Positionen aus unserem Angebot haben eines gemeinsam: Sämtliche Daten des Vorbesitzers wurden von uns unwiederbringlich gelöscht. Nach der Aufbereitung durch uns sind die Gebrauchtgeräte umfassend geprüft und gereinigt und lassen keinerlei Rückschlüsse auf die vorige Nutzung mehr zu. Wir verkaufen nur technisch einwandfrei funktionierende Geräte und geben eine Funktionsgarantie für sie ab.

 

Privatanwender und Fachhändler sowie Unternehmen mit Mitarbeiter-Shop

finden in unserem Webshop eine Auswahl an gebrauchten IT-Geräten, gereinigt, in hervorragendem Zustand sowie mit Garantie und Support zu Top-Konditionen:

Auctionline

Bitte klicken Sie auf das Logo, um in unseren Shop zu gelangen.

 

Grossabnehmer wie Broker und Distributoren (Palettenverkauf)

informieren wir gerne telefonisch unter +41 56 201 46 82 oder per E-Mail an sales@swissremarketing.com, da sich unser aktuelles Angebot an gebrauchten IT-Geräten täglich ändert.

Recycling

Recycling

IT-Hardware, die nicht mehr funktionstüchtig ist und nicht mit vertretbarem Aufwand repariert werden kann, muss entsorgt werden. Swiss Remarketing arbeitet zu diesem Zweck mit zertifizierten Recycling-Unternehmen zusammen und stellt so eine umweltgerechte und gesetzeskonforme Entsorgung aller ausgemusterten Geräte sicher.

Swico Recycling

Swiss Remarketing AG ist Mitglied der Swico Recycling.

«Allein im vergangenen Jahr haben wir mehr als 25 Tonnen an nicht mehr weiterverwendbarer Hardware der Endentsorgung zugeführt und damit einen bescheidenen, aber nicht zu unterschätzenden Beitrag zum Umweltschutz geleistet.» André Wirth, COO

Unsere Online-Dienste

Swiss Remarketing stellt Kunden eine Reihe von Cloud-Applikationen zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie jederzeit Aufträge erteilen oder auf Informationen zugreifen können. Die folgenden Online-Dienste können nur mit entsprechenden Zugangscodes benutzt werden.

Abhol-/Transportauftrag
Unsere Applikation für das Erfassen und Erteilen von Abhol-/Transportaufträgen:

Login

Audit Information System AIS
Im Audit Information System sind alle Informationen über von uns zurückgenommene IT-Geräte zu finden. Hier können Sie Testresultate, Löschzertifikate etc. ansehen, aufbereiten und in verschiedenen Formaten exportieren:

Login

Inventory Management System IMS
Unsere Applikation für die Verwaltung Ihres Lagerbestands/Inventars, das Aufgeben von Bestellungen etc.:

Login

Über uns

Die Swiss Remarketing AG mit Sitz in Dottikon im Kanton Aargau ist eine Schweizer Aktiengesellschaft, eingetragen unter der Firmennummer CHE-105.517.529. Sie ist entstanden durch ein Management-Buyout der im Jahr 2000 gegründeten COS Remarketing (Schweiz) AG durch den heutigen CEO und VR-Präsidenten Michel Sautter im Jahr 2005. Ab dem Jahr 2010 haben wir verstärkt in Rollout-Aktivitäten investiert, so dass Dienstleistungen in diesem Bereich inzwischen rund zwei Drittel unseres Umsatzes ausmachen.

«Unser erfahrenes, pflichtbewusstes und flexibles Team gewährleistet, dass wir allen Ihren Anforderungen jederzeit gerecht werden!» Michel Sautter, CEO

Unser Leitbild


Unser Leitbild

Überdurchschnittliche Wertschöpfung für unsere Kunden, Mitarbeitenden und Geschäftspartner durch das Leistungspaket unserer

360 IT Lifecycle Services

Die Wurzeln der Swiss Remarketing AG liegen in der sogenannten IT Asset Disposition ITAD: Seit dem Jahr 2000 löschen wir Daten und kaufen und verkaufen oder entsorgen gebrauchte IT-Hardware (Wiping/Remarketing). Ab 2005 haben wir unser Angebotsspektrum auf die Bereitstellung und Installation neuer IT-Hardware (Staging/Rollout) erweitert.

Als führende Schweizer Plattform für Dienstleistungen bei IT-Hardware positioniert sich Swiss Remarketing somit als leistungsfähiger Spezialist für den Rollout neuer und das Remarketing gebrauchter Geräte. Wir bieten umfassende Dienstleistungen, die Kosten und Ressourcen einsparen, während gleichzeitig optimaler Datenschutz und Prozesseffizienz gewährleistet sind.

Unseren Kunden möchten wir Raum für die eigenen IT-Kernkompetenzen schaffen, indem wir das gesamte Lebenszyklus-Management für ihre IT-Hardware übernehmen. Unsere Konzentration auf das Management von IT-Hardware bietet Kunden die Möglichkeit, einen in sich geschlossenen Bereich der IT risikolos und kosteneffizient auszulagern, ohne sich in neue Abhängigkeiten zu begeben.

Als ISO-zertifiziertes Unternehmen verfügen wir über ein ausgeprägtes Verständnis für komplexe logistische Prozesse. Unser hoher Automationsgrad, die lückenlosen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen und in jeder Hinsicht vertrauenswürdige Mitarbeitende stellen hundertprozentige Datenintegrität über den gesamten IT-Lebenszyklus sicher.

Wir arbeiten weitsichtig und erfolgsorientiert und optimieren kontinuierlich unsere Prozesse und Leistungen. Wir erbringen qualitativ hochstehende, markt- und kundengerechte Dienstleistungen.

Unser Führungsprinzip basiert auf Respekt vor Menschen und auf Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten für unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind das Herz des Unternehmens und verleihen ihm seine Stärke. Sie zeichnen sich aus durch Loyalität, Akzeptanz, fundiertes Wissen und hohes Engagement. Wir setzen uns für freie Meinungsbildung und eine Atmosphäre des Vertrauens und der gegenseitigen Wertschätzung ein.

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitenden optimale Bedingungen bezüglich Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz. Zur Qualitätskontrolle setzen wir den internationalen Standard OHSAS 18001 sowie ISO 9001 und ISO 14001 ein.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres gesamten Denkens und Handelns stehen unsere Kunden. Flexibel nehmen wir Herausforderungen an und erfüllen kompetent und professionell die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Geschäftsethik sowohl nach aussen als auch innerhalb des Unternehmens ist uns äusserst wichtig, und wir engagieren uns für kompromisslose Integrität. Diskretion wird in jeder Situation garantiert.

In unserem täglichen Handeln sind wir sicherheitsorientiert und achten auf einen schonenden Umgang mit Ressourcen und unserer Umwelt.

Unser Management

Das Management der Swiss Remarketing AG setzt alles daran, Ihre Wünsche als Kunde zu erfüllen. Unsere Führungskräfte sind bestens ausgebildet, integer und bringen Erfahrungen aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen mit.

Michel Joël Sautter, Chief Executive Officer und VR-Präsident

Michel Sautter

Als Absolvent der Uhrmacher-Hochschule Ecole d’Horlogerie de Genève (eidg. dipl. E.T.S.) verfüge ich über ein gutes Gefühl für Details. Management-Kompetenzen habe ich mir in umfangreichen Weiterbildungen angeeignet. Als CEO und Mitinhaber der Swiss Remarketing AG ist es mir ein persönliches Anliegen, dass Sie mit allen von uns erbrachten Leistungen mehr als nur zufrieden sein können. Weitere Informationen über mich finden sich auf meiner LinkedIn-Seite.

André Wirth, Chief Operating Officer

André Wirth

Ausgestattet mit einer technischen Grundausbildung, bin ich bereits vor 30 Jahren in die IT eingestiegen. Mit einem MBA-Abschluss in Zürich und Boston (USA), sowie umfassenden Ausbildungen in strategischer Führung und im Bereich Security/Risk Management habe ich mich kontinuierlich weitergebildet. Von 2008 bis 2015 war ich CIO der Swiss Life Select Schweiz AG, zuvor zwölf Jahre lang IT-Leiter bei der Deloitte Schweiz AG. Mit meinen Erfahrungen kann ich die Erwartungen unserer Kunden bestens abschätzen und zusammen mit ihnen optimale Lösungen erarbeiten.

Markus Bolt, Chief Sales Officer

Markus Bolt

Nach einer kaufmännischen Grundausbildung und einem Executive Master of Business Administration FH/NDS habe ich Erfahrungen im Detailhandel und in langjährigen Verkaufstätigkeiten im IT-Bereich gesammelt, so dass ich bestens über die Kundenbedürfnisse sowie Lösungen dafür informiert bin. Meine Kenntnisse des sogenannten Broker-Marktes stellen sicher, dass höchste Erlöse für Ihre alte Hardware erzielt werden können.

Kurt Früh, Verwaltungsrat

Ich habe eine kaufmännische Lehre und ein Studium der Betriebsökonomie an der HWV St. Gallen absolviert. Während meiner beruflichen Tätigkeit führte ich elf Jahre lang eine Gesellschaft im IT-Grosshandel und anschliessend vierzehn Jahre lang als CEO und VR-Präsident eine börsenkotierte schweizerische Gesellschaft in der IT-Branche. Seit dem Jahr 2000 unterstütze ich mit meinen Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen sowie mit meinem persönlichen Netzwerk die Swiss Remarketing AG. Weitere Informationen über mich finden sich auf meiner Xing-Seite.

Oskar Oberholzer, Verwaltungsrat

Auf der Grundlage meiner Erfahrungen aus 24 Jahren Treuhandtätigkeit als Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der FERBA Treuhand AG unterstütze ich seit dem Jahr 2010 das Management der Swiss Remarketing AG in allen Finanzangelegenheiten. Pflichtbewusstsein und Termintreue sind für mich Grundvoraussetzungen für die gewissenhafte Erledigung meiner Aufgaben.

Kontakt & Lageplan


Swiss Remarketing AG
Bahnhofstrasse 66
CH-5605 Dottikon

Tel. +41 56 201 46 70


Unsere offiziellen Öffnungszeiten sind von Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und von 13:00 bis 17:00 Uhr. Ausserhalb dieser Zeiten sind wir per Anrufbeantworter oder E-Mail erreichbar. Sobald eine Nachricht eintrifft, wird diese so schnell wie möglich bearbeitet.


Wir sind in 30 Minuten von Zürich bzw. 60 Minuten von Bern per Bahn erreichbar. Der Bahnhof Dottikon-Dintikon liegt nur 300 Meter von uns entfernt. Autofahrer finden Parkplätze direkt vor dem Firmensitz der Swiss Remarketing AG.

GPS-Koordinaten: 47°22'33.00"N, 8°13'58.00"E